And The Winner Is…

First off I was thrilled to see so many of your participate!  For a little known blog like mine it was great to be able to do something that you all were excited about.  A big thanks to Shabby Apple for this opportunity. Hopefully this will be the first of many Just Mothering Through giveaways so stay tuned!

Enough of me though, right!? I’m sure many of you have already scrolled down to check, but at last let me say that our winner is comment number 27!  (this number was randomly generated at random.org) Congratulations to Maria, who said her favorite dress is Sheep Meadow. Please send me an e-mail at justmotheringthrough@gmail.com with your address and dress size so that I Shabby Apple can mail you your cute new dress!

Thanks again everyone!

4 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

  1. Bummer, though I guess it should go to someone who will actually be able to wear it 🙂 Plus it is fun that she’s my friend. She goes to Quest, perhaps you’ll meet her soon!

Leave a Reply

