CLOSED: Shabby Apple Giveaway!

So here it is, my first official giveaway. Are you fired up?  I am really excited to be able to offer you all the opportunity to win THIS DRESS!! Not only that, but Shabby Apple has also provided a discount to Just Mothering Through readers for 10% off your purchase. Just use the code mothering10off when checking out.  Not too “shabby” huh.  (how could I resist?)  Spring is here and I know I wouldn’t mind adding this cute dress to my closet of, well to be honest, some pretty drab mom clothes.  This little number would definitely raise my hotness factor and probably yours as well.  🙂  (no offense, because honestly I can’t really see you)

So here is the deal for the giveaway.  Take a peak at Shabby Apple’s dresses and then leave a comment here on Just Mothering Through saying which dress you like the best.  You will have until Monday the 22nd to leave your comment.  The winner will be randomly chosen by one of those cool random number chooser tools.  I’ll announce the winner on Tuesday.  Sound good?  Oh and please feel free to spread the word through Twitter, Facebook, or your own blog.  The more the merrier!  Happy shopping and good luck.  Thanks again Shabby Apple!

P.S. The giveaway is limited to readers in the US.

41 thoughts on “CLOSED: Shabby Apple Giveaway!

  1. Oh man! I love that dress! Great idea, Amy! Pick me, pick me!!

    I gotta say, my absolute 100% favorite is the “Desert Blossom” or the “Baja” so cute!

  2. I love the Rosie the Riveter dress! So stylish and trendy. Thanks for the chance to win the white dress, it’s amazing!

  3. Ahhhhhhhhhhh, i have to just choose ONE?! They are all D.I.V.I.N.E.!! I think my favorite would have to be either 5th Avenue or bonVoyage….sheeesh, I keep going back and forth. Okay, okay…5th Avenue!! LOVE IT! Thanks!
    Nikki Becker

  4. I love them all!!! But my fav is actually the Daisy dress being given away! So simple and classy!! I could so use this dress, pretty please pick me!

  5. I like a lot of them … the Bon Voyage, the Gypsy, the Trapeze. I could probably pick 10 more. But, if I have to choose just one, probably the Bon Voyage.

  6. I love all the dresses, but the carousel is my fav. I don’t think I have worn a dress that was not maternity in about 4 years! Wow. I don’t go anywhere, huh?

  7. I love the Carousel line – especially the Carnival dress (although the Coney Island, Cotton Candy, and Carousel dresses surely wouldn’t go unappreciated if they just showed up on my doorstep someday!).

  8. I love so many of their styles – I think my favorite right now is “Ingrid”. I know that it is random, but I just have to say it anyways – pick me please!

  9. I really love the Ingrid dress. I’d love to win this one but if I don’t I might buy the Ingrid dress. I’ve been looking for something to wear to my husband’s graduation from dental school. Thanks for the give away!!

  10. I couldn’t pick a favorite, they were all great. The ones that stood out to me the most were Cotton Candy, five to Nine, Lois Lane and Tiery-eyed. 🙂

  11. Ooh – great giveaway Amy! I love the Coney Island – would love to fit into that after the new baby is born 🙂 Since I’m pregnant – I’d say Sicily is my favorite for maternity dresses 🙂

  12. I like Bugle Boy! and LOVE looking at them all and imagining a very different lifestyle than I currently have…. :\

  13. I would have totally said Yorkshire, but my husband made fun of me and said- “I bet you picked one that was brown”, so I guess I will pick Jade instead- just so he isn’t right!

  14. I really like the “some like it hot” dress. I also liked the “Aspen” dress for the cooler days. What a great site. I wish I had unlimited funds so that I could dress in these more often 🙂 Probably not the most practical stay-at-home mom outfit though, huh?

Leave a Reply

