For Your Convenience?

You may have noticed that I added a little “subscribe” button to the right. I’m not sure how you follow the blogs you read, but I will say that I have found Google Reader to be a great tool for saving me time. Rather than having to randomly check the blogs that you read to see if there is something new, you can go to one page and see which ones are up to date. Neat-o? I think so. The other option here, and for many others, is to sign up so that you get an e-mail when there is a new post. I chose Google Reader because I love having everything in one place, but you might be more of the e-mail type. Regardless, I thought I’d help save you good people some time. If anyone has another system they use for streamlining their blog reading, I’d love to hear about it in the comments!!

Happy blog reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

