The Look

If you come to my blog on a regular basis you have probably noticed that lately I have been changing the look pretty often. Let’s just say I am totally unsatisfied with the layout. Alas, this blog is not about looking pretty, but still, I don’t want it to be an eyesore. So hang in there with me as I attempt to find something I can stomach. ๐Ÿ™‚

BTW, The Doc left for Uganda yesterday so I should apologize upfront for what I’m sure will be some additional lamenting, complaining and whining about missing my man. What can I say? But today is not a day for missing my man, I’ve got a princess party to pull off for two cute little ladies. Here’s hoping I can channel my inner “Martha” and make this the princess party ever.

2 thoughts on “The Look

Leave a Reply

