Two for Two

That’s right, The Doc (husband’s new nickname on here, what do you think?) brought me in some dark, luscious coffee, I read, prayed, and even went to the bathroom before the ladies woke up. Fabulous.

In other “two for two” news, we also have two girls with pink eye and two girls with fever. And, I am out of both Tylenol and Motrin. Lovely. A quick trick to the drugstore should solve all of our medicinal needs, so do not fear. I just hope these sweet babies fell better soon. We miss our friends!

One thought on “Two for Two

  1. Congrats on your morning! I am so proud of you. I’ll pray that you keep things up, and if you could pray that I get back on the horse, that would be great.
    Feeling for you and the kids.
    Love yas and see you next weekend.
    Esther

Leave a Reply

