The Fog Has Lifted

The great thing about bad days is that they always end and a new one begins. And so today is a new day and it has been great. The aliens have returned my children and there is peace in our home. I survived, they survived, and I was even able to escape the house and meet a friend for dinner last night. That combined with a great conversation with my mom yesterday and a reminder that with each new day is a renewed taste of God’s faithfulness to never abandon us have freed my spirit and returned my joy. Thanks for riding the rollercoaster with me here in blog land.

Leave a Reply

