My Sweet Honduras

So much I could write about, but I am too tired.  I know that with all of the Michael Jackson what not clogging the news lately, it’s been hard to find out what’s really going on in the world.  Don’t get me wrong, someone dying is a big deal.  Every life is important.  I just don’t believe that any life in particular is more important than another.  

I’m asking that you take some time to check CNN.com or even google what’s going on in Honduras right now and to pray.  It’s probably not a place you hear about very often, but it’s one of my favorite places on earth.  And it’s hurting right now.  There is so much uncertainty, unrest, and injustice.  Please pray for the people and above all for peace to reign.

Enough said.  Check it out.

Leave a Reply

